Need our assistance? Leave your phone – we call back

New EC Certificate for Intraocular Lenses (IOLs) and Silicone Oil.

Rumex International Ltd. Receives the New EC Certificate for Intraocular Lenses (IOLs) and Silicone Oil.

The FULL QUALITY ASSURANCE SYSTEM for Medical Devices via an Own Branding arrangement conforms with the requirements of the UK national legislation. The certificate is effective to 23 February 2015. The certificate entitles Rumex to use the CE 0473 marking on Intraocular lenses and Silicone oil for ophthalmic uses in 10 ml syringes. The certification has been carried out by AMTAC Certification Services Limited (Milton Keynes, UK). The AMTAC Certification Services Ltd is a wholly owned subsidiary of Intertek Holdings Ltd.

Validity may be confirmed via email at certificate.validation@intertek.com or by scanning the qr-code to the right with a smartphone.

Address of RUMEX INTERNATIONAL LTD.: 311 Shoreham Street, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S2 4FA

Web-site of Intertek Holdings Ltd.: www.intertek-sc.com

Download Certificate

The office contacts for all the issues are as follows:

Technical queries techsup.medical@intertek.com
Medical audit report queries certadmin.medical@intertek.com
Technical Manager Brian.Johnson@Intertek.com
Invoicing Helen.Tottman@intertek.com
Sales Anand.Karandikar@intertek.com
Contracts Beverley.Oakley@intertek.com
Ops Team Leader Tania.Hart@Intertek.com
Senior Administrator Carole.Chandler@intertek.com
Audit Schedule Coordinator Francesca.Lane@intertek.com

Sign our newsletter to be the first to learn about our special offers and to get secret promo codes for season and exhibition sales.

verefy code
*

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above. Letters are not case-sensitive.

verefy code
*

Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above. Letters are not case-sensitive.

Enter your last name
Enter your first name
name, ex. ASCRS 2014
Please enter the letters as they are shown in the image above.Letters are not case-sensitive.
captcha
(if you wish to get a complimentary bonus for your birthday)
Enter your contact phone for billing purposes.

Logging in at rumex.com you automatically agree to get the Rumex news by e-mail.